Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Guiding the Vision, Shaping the Future

With an abundance of experience as educators, our leadership has developed a philosophy that has proven successful throughout the years. Through a unique teaching approach that makes students feel respected, appreciated and capable, we create an engaging and collaborative experience for every student. Contact us today to schedule a visit to our school.

Christian Joy Lewis, Ph.D.

Board Member

David Stephens

Board Treasurer

Ana G. Aviles – Anderson, ACSW

Board Member

Betsy Schulz

Board Co-President

Juan G. Berumen, PhD

Board Member

Kitty Kelly Epstein, PhD

Board Member